text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Daughter of Kings Boxed Set - Betrayal, Deliverance, Rebirth, Discord von Stanek, Robert (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 04.01.2015
  • Verlag: RP Media
eBook (PDF)
11,69 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Daughter of Kings Boxed Set - Betrayal, Deliverance, Rebirth, Discord

From 1 Bestselling author Robert Stanek comes a dazzling new graphic novel series. A Daughter of Kings tells the never-before-told story of Delinna Alder, and her descent into permanent exile from her beloved homeland of Great Kingdom. The second of three daughters of King Andrew Alder, Delinna makes a fateful pact with the Watcher, Xith, who was seeking one of the legendary orbs of power. When the Watcher returns after years of searching, Delinna is forced to make a terrible choice between her life of leisure and doing what her destiny is leading her to. And thus, the ruin of her life begins. As she struggles to overcome a dark fate, everything and everyone around her falls into ruin and chaos. Threaded through all four parts of this fantastic graphic novel are the tragic events that will eventually tear nations apart and destroy worlds. Read A Daughter of Kings 1 - Betrayal first, continue on to A Daughter of Kings 2 - Deliverance, A Daughter of Kings 3 - Rebirth and A Daughter of Kings 4 - Discord.


    Format: PDF
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 04.01.2015
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781627161824
    Verlag: RP Media
Weiterlesen weniger lesen