text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Ray Bradbury 3-Book Collection von Bradbury, Ray (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 23.04.2015
  • Verlag: Harper Voyager
eBook (ePUB)

18,81 €

12,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Ray Bradbury 3-Book Collection

A collection of three of Ray Bradbury's finest science fiction novels: FAHRENHEIT 451, THE MARTIAN CHRONICLES and THE ILLUSTRATED MAN.Contains:FAHRENHEIT 451The hauntingly prophetic classic novel set in a not-too-distant future where books are burned by a special task force of firemen.THE MARTIAN CHRONICLESThe strange and wonderful tale of man's experiences on Mars, filled with intense images and astonishing visions.THE ILLUSTRATED MANA classic collection of stories - all told on the skin of a man.


    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 23.04.2015
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780008118365
    Verlag: Harper Voyager
Weiterlesen weniger lesen