text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Complete Screech Owls, Volume 1 von MacGregor, Roy (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 19.11.2008
  • Verlag: McClelland & Stewart
eBook (ePUB)
35,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Complete Screech Owls, Volume 1

Celebrating ten years and more than one million books in print!New four-in-one edition!The first four Screech Owls mysteries are now collected in one volume:1 Mystery at Lake Placid2 The Night They Stole the Stanley Cup3 The Screech Owls' Northern Adventure4 Murder at Hockey CampScreech Owls books have won the Our Choice Award and the Manitoba Young Readers Choice Award. They have been endorsed by the Canadian Toy Testing Council and shortlisted for the Silver Birch Award, the Red Cedar Award, the Arthur Ellis Award, the Ottawa-Carleton Award, and the Palmars de Communication-Jeunesse.From the Trade Paperback edition.


    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 19.11.2008
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781551992372
    Verlag: McClelland & Stewart
Weiterlesen weniger lesen