text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Odd, Weird & Little von Jennings, Patrick (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 28.01.2014
  • Verlag: Egmont USA
eBook (ePUB)
39,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Odd, Weird & Little

Readers who love Andrew Clements, Dan Gutman, Gordon Korman, and Tom Angleberger will find this charming, funny, easy-to-read middle-grade novel from the beloved Patrick Jennings an absolute hoot!When the new kid joins his class, Woodrow agrees with his schoolmates--Toulouse is really weird. He's short - kindergarten short - dresses in a suit like a grandpa, has huge eyes, and barely says a word. But Woodrow isn't exactly Mr. Popularity. The frequent target of the class bully himself, he figures that maybe all Toulouse needs is a chance. And when the two are put together in gym to play volleyball, they make quite the team. Toulouse can serve, set, and spike like a pro. He really knows how to fly around the court. But when the attention and teasing switch back to Woodrow, he learns that the new kid is great at something else: being a friend.Full of heart and laughs, Odd, Weird, and Little is another winner from the author of the state-list favorite, Guinea Dog.

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 28.01.2014
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781606843758
    Verlag: Egmont USA
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen