text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Renegade An Elemental Novel. von John, Antony (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 13.11.2014
  • Verlag: Dial Books
eBook (ePUB)
28,07 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Renegade

The finale to the dystopian fantasy trilogy James Dashner called "fantastic" has a daring escape from pirates, life-or-death rescue missions, and a heartbreaking romance.Thom and his fellow colonists are in danger of paying the ultimate price to secure their homeland in this last book of the Elemental trilogy. After the shocking discovery that his mother is still alive and on Roanoke, Thom is determined to return to that island. However, the island is still under pirate control, and a mysterious boy in possession of a dangerous element appears. With the help of an unlikely ally and the newly discovered ability to combine elements, Thom must summon the full extent of his power to end this battle for their home once and for all.Packed with adventure, mystery, and romance, the gripping conclusion to the series that began with Elemental and Firenbrand is perfect for fans of Ship Breaker and Divergent.

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 304
    Erscheinungsdatum: 13.11.2014
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780698175808
    Verlag: Dial Books
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen