text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Bone Thief A Body Farm Novel von Bass, Jefferson (eBook)

  • Verlag: HarperCollins
eBook (ePUB)
3,89 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Bone Thief

The Body Farm novels have become bestsellers because of their attention to the fine details of forensics combined with great plot lines.Deseret News (Salt Lake City)The latest Body Farm novel from New York Times bestseller Jefferson Bass, The Bone Thief is a must for fans of Patricia Cornwell and TVs C.S.I. The hero of four previous thrillersCarved in Bone, The Devils Bones, Flesh and Bone, and Bones of BetrayalDr. Bill Brockton must stop a grisly black market dealing in body parts and cadavers in this white-knuckle adventure written by the man widely considered to be the worlds foremost expert in forensic anthropology. Read The Bone Thief and discover why Kathy Reichs calls Bass, The real deal.

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 416
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780061976421
    Verlag: HarperCollins
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen