text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Complete Game Trilogy: Game, Buzz, Bubble von Motte, Anders de la (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 05.12.2013
  • Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers
eBook (ePUB)

20,74 €1

13,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Complete Game Trilogy: Game, Buzz, Bubble

Read the Scandinavian thriller trilogy that is taking the world by storm in this three-book digital editionAre you ready to play?When Henrik ",HP", Pettersson picks up a mobile phone on a Stockholm train one morning, he has no idea that his life is about to change forever.The phone's invitation to play ",The Game", is too tempting to resist and he soon finds himself embarking on a series of dangerous missions. The more daring the task, the greater his thrill and reward.But fun soon turns to fear as his Police Detective sister is dragged into the action. As their lives spiral out of control, HP faces a challenge he never expected. Can he outwit The Game before it's too late, or in the end, will it be game over?This ebook contains all three parts of the Game trilogy, Game, Buzz and Bubble.


    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 05.12.2013
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780007544783
    Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Weiterlesen weniger lesen