text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Cruellest Game von Bonner, Hilary (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 12.09.2013
  • Verlag: Macmillan Publishers International
eBook (ePUB)
13,39 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Cruellest Game

An unnerving psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Cruelty of Morning. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Sophie Hannah. THE LIE WAS JUST THE BEGINNING . . . Marion Anderton lives the perfect life. She has a beautiful home, a handsome and loving husband, and an intelligent and caring son. But as easily as perfect lives are built, they can also be demolished. When tragedy strikes at the heart of her family, Marion finds herself in the middle of a nightmare, with no sign of waking-up. The life she treasured is disintegrating before her very eyes, but it's just the beginning of something much worse and altogether more deadly...

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 12.09.2013
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780230771567
    Verlag: Macmillan Publishers International
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen