text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Dean Koontz 3-Book Thriller Collection von Koontz, Dean R. (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 05.12.2013
  • Verlag: Harper
eBook (ePUB)

20,89 €

13,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Dean Koontz 3-Book Thriller Collection

Three heart-stopping supernatural thrillers from the master of suspense.BREATHLESS: A thrilling novel of suspense and adventure, as the lives of strangers converge around a mystery unfolding high in the in the Colorado mountains-and the balance of the world begins to tilt...WHAT THE NIGHT KNOWS: A ghost story like no other you have read. In the Calvinos, Dean Koontz brings to life a family that might be your own, in a war for their survival against an adversary more malevolent than any he has yet created, with their own home the battleground.77 SHADOW STREET: A gripping journey to a place where nightmare visions become real-and where a group of singular individuals hold the key to humanity's destiny. Welcome to 77 Shadow Street...


    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 05.12.2013
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780007549832
    Verlag: Harper
Weiterlesen weniger lesen