text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Detective Sgt. Elk Series: The Complete 6 Novels Collection The Nine Bears, Silinski - Master Criminal, The Fellowship of the Frog, The Joker, The Twister, The India-Rubber Men, White Face von Wallace, Edgar (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 20.07.2015
  • Verlag: e-artnow
eBook (ePUB)
0,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Detective Sgt. Elk Series: The Complete 6 Novels Collection

This carefully crafted ebook: 'Detective Sgt. Elk Series: The Complete 6 Novels Collection' is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents. Edgar Wallace (1875 - 1932) was an English writer. As well as journalism, Wallace wrote screen plays, poetry, historical non-fiction, 18 stage plays, 957 short stories and over 170 novels, 12 in 1929 alone. More than 160 films have been made of Wallace's work. Table of Contents: The Nine Bears Silinski - Master Criminal (new revised version of The Nine Bears) The Fellowship of the Frog The Joker The Twister The India-Rubber Men White Face


    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: watermark
    Seitenzahl: 1290
    Erscheinungsdatum: 20.07.2015
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9788026840749
    Verlag: e-artnow
    Größe: 1389 kBytes
Weiterlesen weniger lesen