text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

If Looks Could Kill von Barton, Beverly (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 17.02.2011
  • Verlag: Avon
eBook (ePUB)
4,79 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

If Looks Could Kill

Get ready to embark on the ride of your life with this thrill-fuelled thriller, for fans of Karin Slaughter and Karen Rose.Mirror, mirror on the wall, who's the fairest of them all?The victims are found face-down in the murky waters of Cherokee Pointe, Tennessee. The murders all share the same characteristics: the victims are found naked except for a black, satin ribbon tied around they're necks - and they're all redheads.Meanwhile, Reve Sorrell has come to Cherokee Pointe seeking answers about her connection to bad girl Jazzy Talbot. With their stunning looks, the two redheads are mirror images of each other - but raised in very different worlds.As the serial killer leaves another chilling calling card, Reve turns to Sheriff Jacob Butler to help her unravel the deadly secrets of her past. But one person will do anything to stop her - and they are closer than she could ever imagine...

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 400
    Erscheinungsdatum: 17.02.2011
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780007371693
    Verlag: Avon
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen