text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Little Sister A gripping, twisty thriller about family secrets and betrayal von Ashdown, Isabel (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 27.04.2017
  • Verlag: Orion
eBook (ePUB)
4,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Little Sister

The gripping ebook bestseller. You trusted your sister... you shouldn't have.After sixteen years apart sisters Jessica and Emily are reunited. With the past now behind them, the warmth they once shared quickly returns and before long Jess has moved into Emily's comfortable island home. Life couldn't be better. But when baby Daisy disappears while in Jess's care, the perfect life Emily has so carefully built starts to fall apart.Was Emily right to trust her sister after everything that happened before? Fans of Rachel Abbott, Mark Edwards and Robert Dugoni will be gripped by this page-turning psychological thriller, guaranteed to keep you reading late into the night.'A missing baby girl, a marriage ravaged by mistrust, a sibling rivalry with a very dark heart: LITTLE SISTER had me gripped from start to finish.' Louise Candlish, author of THE SWIMMING POOL'A thoughtful, multi-layered and beautifully-written exploration of family dynamics with a dark mystery at its heart.' Tammy Cohen (Rachel Rhys), author of A DANGEROUS CROSSING 'A brilliant twisty and compelling story about family secrets and betrayal that draws you in right from the first page.' Sam Carrington, author of SAVING SOPHIE'Kept me up three nights in a row, I was desperate to race to the end but gutted to finish it.' Holly Seddon, author of DON'T CLOSE YOUR EYES'This thriller doesn't hesitate to pull you into the twisted world of family secrets and sibling rivalry. A great story with characters that just leap off the page and a thoroughly satisfying ending.' Katerina Diamond, author of THE TEACHER

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 384
    Erscheinungsdatum: 27.04.2017
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781409167952
    Verlag: Orion
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen