text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Murder Will Out von Vickers, Roy (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 14.06.2012
  • Verlag: Macmillan Publishers International
eBook (ePUB)
8,89 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Murder Will Out

A collection of 9 thrilling detective stories, Murder Will Out follows Inspector George Rason of Scotland Yard's Department of Dead Ends - an office devoted entirely to unsolved cases, finding clues along trails gone cold, and pursuing crimes on which other investigators have admitted defeat. Along the way, we are introduced to a diverse gallery of villains - jealous rivals and conniving spouses make up just a few of those fiendish culprits whose crimes have so gone unpunished - but might just catch up with them in the end. Meticulously plotted and darkly humorous, Roy Vickers' collection is a brilliantly entertaining journey through the world of crimes unsolved, from the perspective of both detective and villain.


    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 14.06.2012
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781447224662
    Verlag: Macmillan Publishers International
Weiterlesen weniger lesen