text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

netwars - The Code 6 (Chinese) Thriller von Coleman, M. Sean (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 20.06.2014
  • Verlag: Bastei Lübbe AG
eBook (ePUB)
1,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

netwars - The Code 6 (Chinese)

netwars: The Code. Episode 6 of 6. - Hackers. Cyber warfare. Terrorism. Forget Edward Snowden and the NSA. Do you really know who's monitoring your data? -- Welcome to the Deep Web. Here, you live by The Code. Or die by The Code. -- In the series' final installment the pressure is on Scott Mitchell, advisor to the National Cyber Crime Unit (NCCU), to stop anyone from finding out about his secret hacker persona, Strider. When Mitchell manages to frame his colleague Miller as the elusive Strider, Nightshade sees the perfect opportunity to kill his nemesis. By the time anybody has noticed Miller's life is at stake, Nightshade has gained entry to the NCCU building's mainframe and taken complete control over all access points. -- Can Mitchell protect Miller from Nightshade, hell-bent on making the man he thinks is Strider pay? And can he take revenge on the man who started it all - the mysterious Salesman? -- netwars: The Code is part of a transmedia project based on real facts and cyber-attack scenarios. The project spans multiple story platforms including a fact-based website (www.netwars-project.com) and the interactive graphic novel app 'netwars: The Butterfly Attack.' For fans of Dave Eggers, THE CIRCLE; Daniel Suarez, DARKNET; the movie ENEMY OF THE STATE, and espionage and high-tech thrillers. -- About the Author: M. Sean Coleman launched his career as one of the original writers on Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy Online. He has since written and produced original, award-winning shows for MSN, O2, Sony Pictures, Fox, the BBC, and Channel 4. He continues to write novels, graphic novels, and tv scripts from his home in London. -- This is the Chinese edition (simplified characters) in EPUB 3 format. Please check if your device supports EPUB 3 before purchasing.

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: watermark
    Seitenzahl: 80
    Erscheinungsdatum: 20.06.2014
    ISBN: 9783838755175
    Verlag: Bastei Lübbe AG
    Größe: 813 kBytes
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen