text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

No Way Out von Kessler, David (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 10.06.2010
  • Verlag: Avon
eBook (ePUB)

5,49 €1

4,43 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

No Way Out

When TV talkshow host Elias Claymore is accused of raping a 19-year-old girl he turns to his friend Alex Sadaka to defend him.But Alex has a fight on his hands, for Claymore - a former Black Power activist - is anything but squeaky clean and this time even the DNA evidence is stacked against him.Forced to share the defence with a lawyer from Claymore's insurance firm, Alex must battle his way through jury tampering, conflicts of interest and vicious hate mail to uncover the truth.With Claymore a vulnerable target in prison and the prosecution scenting blood, Alex knows that time is running out. Could it be that this time there is No Way Out?Prepare to lose sleep with this breakneck thriller for fans of John Grisham and Jeff Abbott.

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 528
    Erscheinungsdatum: 10.06.2010
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780007371747
    Verlag: Avon
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen