text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Savage Altar von Larsson, Åsa (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.02.2008
  • Verlag: Penguin
eBook (ePUB)
8,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Savage Altar

'A breath of fresh cold air . . . a dangerous edge to gladden fans of Lisbeth Salander' Boyd TonkinThe first in the Rebecka Martinsson series from the million-book bestselling author, for fans of Stieg Larsson, The Bridge and The Killing TV series.A church in the glittering frozen wastes of northern Sweden. Inside, a sacrifice: the body of a man - slashed to pieces, hands severed, eyes gouged out.The victim's sister is first to discover the body and she soon finds herself the police's only suspect. Terrified and confused, she calls on an old friend: hot-shot city lawyer Rebecka Martinsson.Can Rebecka dig beneath the surface of the community that she once fled, and find the truth? 'A chilling plot knee-deep in blood-spattered snow' Jim Kelly'A labyrinthine conspiracy, superlative storytelling' IndependentA nail biting, suspense-filled mystery' Sunday TelegraphAsa Larsson has sold over a million and a half books worldwide. Her first novel, The Savage Altar, won the award for Sweden's best first crime novel. Her second novel, The Blood Spilt, is also available from Penguin now.

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 320
    Erscheinungsdatum: 07.02.2008
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780141917160
    Verlag: Penguin
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen