text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Who Killed Ruby? von Way, Camilla (eBook)

  • Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers
eBook (ePUB)

5,99 €1

5,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Who Killed Ruby?

'Gripping psychological suspense' Fiona Barton, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Child'Keeps you guessing till the very end' Cara Hunter, author of All The RageYou never know what's going on behind closed doors...If you passed it on the street, you'd see an ordinary London townhouse. You might wonder about the people who live there, assume they're just like you.But inside a family is trapped in a nightmare. In the kitchen, a man lies dead on the blood-soaked floor. Soon the police will come, and they'll want answers.Perhaps they'll believe the family's version of events - that this man is a murderer who deserved to die.But would that be the truth?Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Cara Hunter and Ruth WarePraise for Camilla Way:'An original page turner' Sun'A top class psychological thriller, smartly crafted and oozing tension' Sunday Mirror'Adds pace and suspense in a way that's refreshing for even the most jaded of readers' Stylist

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 400
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780008281014
    Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen