text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

What's Broken Between Us von Bass, Alexis (eBook)

  • Verlag: HarperTeen
eBook (ePUB)
10,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

What's Broken Between Us

From Alexis Bass, author of Love and Other Theories, comes her heartbreakingly beautiful second novel, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and of Robyn Schneiders The Beginning of Everything.A year and a half ago, Amanda Tarts brother got behind the wheel drunk, killed his best friend, and paralyzed his girlfriend. Today, hes coming home from prison.Amandas been the one living with the fallout, made worse by her brothers recent unapologetic TV interview. People think hes a monster. Still, she loves him. Its her dark secret, until she starts getting close to Henry againwhose sister is paralyzed from the accident.A year and a half ago, her brother destroyed his life. Now Amanda has to decide if shell let his choice destroy hers.

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 304
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780062275370
    Verlag: HarperTeen
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen