text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Delphi Complete Works of H. Rider Haggard (Illustrated) von Haggard, Henry Rider (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 11.08.2015
  • Verlag: Delphi Classics
eBook (ePUB)
2,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Delphi Complete Works of H. Rider Haggard (Illustrated)

One of the greatest adventure story writers of all time, H. Rider Haggard's novels have entertained readers for over a hundred years. This comprehensive eBook offers readers the complete FICTIONAL works, with all 57 novels, as well as the usual Delphi bonus texts. (Version 1) Features: concise introductions to the novels and other works ALL 57 novels have their own contents tables images of how the novels first appeared, giving your eReader a taste of the Victorian texts the complete novels and short stories, including rare works often missed out of collections many images relating to Haggard's life, works, places and film adaptations EVEN includes special ALLAN QUATERMAIN and AYESHA series contents tables features a selected non-fiction section, including Haggard's very first book includes both volumes of Haggard's autobiography- explore the writer's adventurous life! includes the rare bonus story PRINCE: ANOTHER LION, first time in digital print scholarly ordering of texts in chronological order and literary genres, allowing easy navigation around Haggard's immense oeuvre Please note: due to the scarcity of some non-fiction works, this is a complete FICTIONAL works of Haggard, with a selection of other texts. As soon as more texts become available, they will be added as free updates for customers who have already purchased this eBook. Please visit www.delphiclassics.com to browse through our range of exciting titles CONTENTS: Allan Quatermain Series Ayesha Series The Umslopogaas Series The Rise and Fall of the Zulu Nation Serie The Novels DAWN THE WITCH'S HEAD KING SOLOMON'S MINES SHE JESS ALLAN QUATERMAIN MR MEESON'S WILL MAIWA'S REVENGE COLONEL QUARITCH, V.C. CLEOPATRA ALLAN'S WIFE BEATRICE THE WORLD'S DESIRE ERIC BRIGHTEYES NADA THE LILY MONTEZUMA'S DAUGHTER THE PEOPLE OF THE MIST JOAN HASTE HEART OF THE WORLD THE WIZARD DR THERNE SWALLOW: A TALE OF THE GREAT TREK ELISSA BLACK HEART AND WHITE HEART LYSBETH PEARL-MAIDEN STELLA FREGELIUS THE BRETHREN AYESHA: THE RETURN OF SHE THE WAY OF THE SPIRIT BENITA: AN AFRICAN ROMANCE FAIR MARGARET THE GHOST KINGS THE YELLOW GOD THE LADY OF BLOSSHOLME MORNING STAR QUEEN SHEBA'S RING RED EVE MARIE CHILD OF STORM THE WANDERER'S NECKLACE THE HOLY FLOWER THE IVORY CHILD FINISHED LOVE ETERNAL MOON OF ISRAEL WHEN THE WORLD SHOOK THE ANCIENT ALLAN SHE AND ALLAN THE VIRGIN OF THE SUN WISDOM'S DAUGHTER HEU-HEU QUEEN OF THE DAWN THE TREASURE OF THE LAKE ALLAN AND THE ICE GODS MARY OF MARION ISLE BELSHAZZAR The Short Stories ALLAN THE HUNTER A TALE OF THREE LIONS PRINCE: ANOTHER LION HUNTER QUATERMAIN'S STORY LONG ODDS SMITH AND THE PHAROAHS MAGEPA THE BUCK THE BLUE CURTAINS LITTLE FLOWER ONLY A DREAM BARBARA WHO CAME BACK THE MAHATMA AND THE HARE Selected Non-Fiction CETYWAYO AND HIS WHITE NEIGHBORS A WINTER PILGRIMAGE The Biography THE DAYS OF MY LIFE Please visit www.delphiclassics.com to browse through our range of exciting titles


    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: none
    Seitenzahl: 8794
    Erscheinungsdatum: 11.08.2015
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781908909435
    Verlag: Delphi Classics
    Größe: 25611 kBytes
Weiterlesen weniger lesen