text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

How to be Happy von Woods, Eva (eBook)

  • Verlag: Little, Brown Book Group
eBook (ePUB)
4,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

How to be Happy

"Entertaining, funny and full of wisdom, I loved this book." - Bestselling author Katie Fforde"So likeable, smart and wise. A bittersweet read about love, life and friendship that makes you stop and think long after you've finished reading the last page." - Bestselling author Tasmina PerryIt's the smallest things that make the biggest difference.Annie has been sad for so long that she's forgotten how to be any other way. She's trudging miserably through every day, sheer determination keeping her going. Until she meets Polly.Polly is everything that Annie is not. She's colourful, joyful, happy. And Polly is also facing the greatest challenge of her life: how to die well. Polly has one hundred days to help Annie find happiness. Annie's convinced it's impossible, but so is saying no to Polly. And on an unforgettable journey, Annie begins to realise that maybe, just maybe, there's still colour to be found in the world. But then it becomes clear that Polly's about to need her new friend more than ever...and Annie will have to decide once and for all whether letting others in is a risk worth taking.This emotional, uplifting read is perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Rowan Coleman and Lucy Dillon'A joyful, wise read' - Rosie Blake

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 304
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780751568516
    Verlag: Little, Brown Book Group
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen

    ALDI life eBooks: Die perfekte App zum Lesen von eBooks.

    Hier finden Sie alle Ihre eBooks und viele praktische Lesefunktionen.