text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

I Love This Bar von Brown, Carolyn (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.06.2010
  • Verlag: Sourcebooks
eBook (ePUB)
12,39 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

I Love This Bar

Praise for One Lucky Cowboy: ",Jam-packed with cat fights, reluctant heroes, spirited old ladies and, of course, a chilling villain, Brown's plot-driven cowboy romance...will earn a spot on your keeper shelf.",-Romantic Times, 4 Stars",Sheer fun... filled with down-home humor, realistic characters, and pure romance.",-Romance Reader at Heart She doesn't need anything but her bar... Daisy O'Dell has her hands full with hotheads and thirsty ranchers until the day one damn fine cowboy walks in and throws her whole life into turmoil... He's looking for a cold drink and a moment's peace... Instead he finds one red hot woman. She's just what he needs, if only he can convince her to come out from behind that bar, and come home with him... Praise for Lucky in Love: ",A spit-and-vinegar heroine...and a hero who dances faster than she can shoot make a funny, fiery pair in this appealing novel.",-Booklist ",Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will cherish this book.",-J. Kaye's Book Blog

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 01.06.2010
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781402254321
    Verlag: Sourcebooks
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen