text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill A feel-good, heartwarming Christmas romance von Baggot, Mandy (eBook)

  • Verlag: Ebury Publishing
eBook (ePUB)
5,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill

A feel-good festive romance to curl up with this Christmas'Magical, heart-melting fiction at its best!' Samantha Tonge Imagine the perfect Christmas Kiss His strong arms around her waist, her hands on his face, the snow slowly starts to fall It s enough to make Isla Winters cringe! While her sister can t get enough of this increasingly common sight on the streets of London, Isla s too busy trying to stop Hannah s wheelchair from slipping on the ice, and making sure she s not too late to her dream job at Breekers International. But everything changes with the arrival of Chase Bryan, fresh from the New York office. He s eager to learn everything about Isla s beloved Notting Hill, but as the nights get colder, will cosying up to him come at a price?A fun, festive feel-good read perfect for fans of Heidi Swain's Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at the Christmas Fair and Erin Green's A Christmas Wish Readers LOVE One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill'I absolutely loved this book. The storyline and characters were wonderful. Chic lit at its finest' Emma'A really really enjoyable Christmassy tale with lots of festive cheer' Stacey'Mandy Baggot is the queen of the festive story' Steph'Notting Hill at Christmas time is the perfect setting' Noemi'A fabulous page turner' Avid Reader'Christmas romance at its very best' Annie

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 448
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781473551831
    Verlag: Ebury Publishing
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen