text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Put It Out There von Graham, D. R. (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.07.2016
  • Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers
eBook (ePUB)
6,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Put It Out There

The first book in the Britannia Beach series, perfect for fans of Katie McGarry.'Did you miss me?'Returning home to Britannia Beach a year after her life was shattered is bittersweet for Derian Lafleur. Although some things settle back into place, others don't click like they used to...especially her friendship with Trevor Maverty.Derian suddenly wishes the boy next door would see her as more than just a kid sister type. She tries to be everything she thinks he's looking for- bolder, more experienced - but is that who she wants to be?With the fate of her family's historic inn on the line and Trevor making life more complicated by the day, Derian struggles to manage her unexpected feelings, and deal with a past she's not quite ready to leave behind.

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 01.07.2016
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780008145163
    Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen