text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Returning Tide von Fenwick, Liz (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 23.03.2017
  • Verlag: Orion
eBook (ePUB)
5,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Returning Tide

Two sisters and one betrayal that will carry across generations . . .In wartime Cornwall, 1943, a story between two sisters begins - the story of Adele and Amelia, and the heart-breaking betrayal that will divide them forever. Decades later, the effects of one reckless act still echo - but how long will it be until their past returns? The Returning Tide will sweep you away to the beautiful Cornish coast, full of secrets and mystery, perfect for fans of Kate Morton.'Engrossing and romantic - a perfect holiday read' Rachel Hore

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 400
    Erscheinungsdatum: 23.03.2017
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9781409162124
    Verlag: Orion
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen