text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
background-image

Secret Lives of Emma - Unmasked von Walker, Natasha (eBook)

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.04.2013
  • Verlag: Random House Australia
eBook (ePUB)
22,69 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Secret Lives of Emma - Unmasked

The continuing adventures of Emma Benson! The third book in an erotica series that taps into our deepest sexual fantasies... For fans of E L James and Sylvia Day.Emma Benson was unlikely ever to be your average housewife. But she never meant any of this to happen ...For temptation is all around her, and now her life has hit a crossroads. Can she possibly stay married to David, a man who will never understand her boundless erotic desires? And would he ever forgive her if she told him the truth? With her marriage teetering on the brink of ruin, she has two options fight or flight.Choosing the latter, at least for the time being, she trades Sydney for the burning heat of the Italian coast. But then a handsome, exotic stranger enters the scene and Emma must make her decision. Fast.

Produktinformationen

    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Erscheinungsdatum: 01.04.2013
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780857980441
    Verlag: Random House Australia
Weiterlesen weniger lesen

Kundenbewertungen