text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Wiersbe Bible Study Series: Minor Prophets Vol. 1 Restoring an Attitude of Wonder and Worship von Wiersbe, Warren W. (eBook)

  • Verlag: David C. Cook
eBook (ePUB)
7,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Online verfügbar

Wiersbe Bible Study Series: Minor Prophets Vol. 1

The twelve books of the Minor Prophets are anything but minor. Spanning 450 years, these writings offer a revealing look into the character, nature and heart of God. Based on six Minor ProphetsHosea, Joel, Jonah, Nahum, Habakkuk, and Malachithis study offers rich perspective on how God's plans and purposes intersect in the lives of His people. The Wiersbe Bible Studies Series explores timeless wisdom found in God's word. Based on Dr. Warren W. Wiersbe's popular ',BE' series, each study provides topical, relevant insights from selected books of the Bible. Designed for small groups, this eight-week study features selected commentaries from BE Amazed, engaging questions, and practical applications, all designed to help you connect God's word with your life.


    Format: ePUB
    Kopierschutz: AdobeDRM
    Seitenzahl: 160
    Sprache: Englisch
    ISBN: 9780781408790
    Verlag: David C. Cook
Weiterlesen weniger lesen